Rui Taborda - rtaborda@fc.ul.pt

João Duarte - joao.duarte@hidrografico.pt

 

Ana Nobre Silva - amasilva@fc.ul.pt

Anabela Oliveira - anabela.oliveira@hidrografico.pt

Aurora Bizarro - aurora.bizarro@hidrografico.pt

Carlos Fernandes - santos.fernandes@hidrografico.pt

Cristina Lira - fclira@fc.ul.pt

Ivana Bosnic - ibosnic@fc.ul.pt

João Cascalho - jpcascalho@fc.ul.pt

Joaquim Pombo - joaquim.pombo@hidrografico.pt

Laura Lopes - laura.lopes@hidrografico.pt

Luís Rosa - soares.rosa@hidrografico.pt

Mafalda Carapuço - mmcarapuco@fc.ul.pt

Mónica Ribeiro - msribeiro@fc.ul.pt